I Am Not So Jaded…

…that something like this doesn’t get my attention.

Of course it’s hard to ignore any vehicle completely turned around in your lane.  This is  northbound on the 170 freeway at about 3:25 today.

 

 

Yes, the woman in the car behind me was frustrated that I didn’t merge when she thought I should, but was I going to miss this shot?

No.

I hope this truck and it’s driver are both okay.  I didn’t see any obvious damage.  This beauty has seen a lot of asphalt in it’s life.  Hope it has a lot of miles in its future.

5 thoughts on “I Am Not So Jaded…

  1. me says:

    ohmigosh! so glad you stay alert on the road!

  2. Sundry says:

    Kitty- Yes! Well… and this had happened a few minutes earlier so we all approached rather slowly. I had time to change lanes, but I wanted the shot! 😀

  3. No, no way should you have missed that shot!

  4. Sundry says:

    Mark – It’s a good thing I had the camera on the front seat. There might have been some outcry if I’d had to get it out of my trunk.

  5. Mark R Hunter says:

    Yeah, that might have been a bit much!

Leave a Reply

