It’s All Greek to Me

It took me a while to find a Greek yogurt I really like.  Some of them seem really grainy.   But so many people swear by it, I kept trying.

Leave it to Trader Joe’s to come up with a store brand that I really like, and it’s good in all fat percentages.   They have one that’s zero fat and pre-strained that I’ve used like sour cream on veggie tostadas.  Amazing.

I’ve been playing around with additions to the plain variety.   This is local buckwheat honey, fresh raspberries and pine nuts.

Anyone else have favorite toppings or uses for Greek style yogurt?

2 thoughts on “It’s All Greek to Me

  1. me says:

    No suggestions. It is REALLY all Greek to me!! Bet I’ll have a chance to try it pretty soon tho, huh?

  2. Sundry says:

    If you play your cards right, yes indeed! Hope you’re feeling better!

Leave a Reply

