Ride, Sundry, Ride!

Morgan Selfie

Trying for a selfie in the side mirror of our friend Simon’s Morgan three-wheeler. He came by this afternoon to watch a World War I movie with Hydra and took each of us for a spin. It’s a wonderful two seated vehicle that classifies as a motorcycle.  I was having so much fun I forgot to get a shot of him in the driver’s seat, or of the whole vehicle.

Morgan view

 

The view from the cockpit.

I should mention that you get a lot of really happy smiles directed your way when you ride in one of these. It’s an endorphin-mobile.  Headed toward beautiful downtown Acton.

 

Morgan 3 wheeler

 

To give you an idea, here’s a photo from The Telegraph of basically the same model.  So much fun!

2 thoughts on “Ride, Sundry, Ride!

  1. seabluelee says:

    Looks like a lot of fun – and that first shot of your happy face in the mirror is very cool.

    • Sundry says:

      It turned out okay considering it was just my cell phone camera and I couldn’t really tell what I was framing. I didn’t crop it. The Force must have been with me!

Leave a Reply

