Ladies Who Lunch – The T Room

P1010791Let the annual Christmas luncheon begin!  All the SoCal coworkers convened at The T Room in Montrose for a lovely meal and delicious teas. The new White Christmas tea was a big hit…very light and flavorful.

P1010787

Yes, I do like tea ware. I can’t help it!

P1010790The women who run The T Room are always so welcoming. And look at this spread!

P1010796

My former office-mate, OneL, and I. Miss chatting with her daily, but not driving down to the office is pretty fab.

P1010797

Peachy brought her daughter. She was born two months after I started working there, so I always know… She’s about to turn 16 already!

P1010801

Secret Santa gifts abound. Fun tokens of our appreciation for one another.

Feeling lucky to have found such interesting work (I am an info geek, I admit it) and such a compassionate company to work for.  The only things missing were the lovely faces of the other two staffers who are in Massachusetts and Toronto!

Leave a Reply

