When in Doubt, Draw Something

P1020288

The idea was to draw something from my kitchen. I fill this flea-market-find caraf most days to make sure I’m getting enough water. It’s very pale green in real life. It seemed simple till I started working on the non-pattern pattern on the base.

No, there was not really a full moon or a halo behind it. Yes, I meant the circle to be off-center. Probably should have put the circle further off center so it would be obviously intentional, but hey. Live and learn!

Created with fine art markers .005, .01 and .03, soft pencil and a tortillon for blending.

2 thoughts on “When in Doubt, Draw Something

  1. Again, your creativity inspires me! Keep it up!

  2. Sundry says:

    Thanks! I’ve been wanting to draw more!

Leave a Reply

