Totem

image

The top, which will extend above the counter.

We use a 3 1/2 foot length of 1×2 threaded through our kitchen drawers to keep Dodger from opening them. Today I needed to rest and not run around.

image

The weird middle.

Decided that if we have to have this in the kitchen, it should be colorful at least.

image

The fanciful middle.

I’m a little obsessed with narrow lines.

image

The reversible bottom.

This and laundry help me feel that this restful day wasn’t a wash.

3 thoughts on “Totem

  1. kitty says:

    Oh WOW! I love love love your creativity! So fun! (I assume he hasn’t yet started conquering it? ) ha

  2. Las Weezas says:

    I love this.

Leave a Reply

